Menu

Team

>Team

Amanda Bogle

CONTACT ME 708.478.7030 abogle@advis.com EDUCATION Loyola University Chicago College of Law, J.D. University of Missouri, [...]

Michael French

CONTACT ME 708.478.7030 mfrench@advis.com EDUCATION Loyola University Chicago College of Law, J.D. University of Notre [...]

Christopher Vitas

CONTACT ME 708.478.7030 cvitas@advis.com EDUCATION North Central College, B.A. Finance About Christopher Chris [...]

Preston Sisler

CONTACT ME psisler@advis.com EXPERTISE Medicare/Medicaid Billing Reimbursement requirements Healthcare System Operations EDUCATION Valparaiso University School [...]

Andrea Graham

CONTACT ME 708-478-7030 agraham@advis.com EXPERTISE Medicare Rules and Regulations Third Party Accreditation Provider Enrollment EDUCATION [...]

Bryan Niehaus

CONTACT ME 708.478.7030 bniehaus@advis.com EXPERTISE 340B Drug Pricing Program Facility Development Medicare Rules and Regulations [...]

Ryan Bailey

CONTACT ME 708.478.7030 rbailey@advis.com EXPERTISE 340B Drug Pricing Program Facility Development Telemedicine Medicare Rules and [...]

Myron Brick

CONTACT ME 708.478.7030 mbrick@advis.com EDUCATION University of Chicago, M.A./ABD – Intellectual History University of Bielefeld, [...]

Susan Maupin

CONTACT ME 708.478.7030 smaupin@advis.com EXPERTISE Post-Acute Care Facility Development Medicare Rules and Regulations Operational Improvement [...]

Ryan Yokley

CONTACT ME 708.478.7030 ryokley@advis.com EXPERTISE Facility Development Medicare Rules and Regulations Strategy/Healthcare Integration Mergers and [...]

Load More Posts